About Us

Regional Development Authority Board Members

 The RDA Board of Directors consists of 5 members appointed by  Boards of Commissioners of five founding members, Clark, Floyd, Jefferson, Scott and Washington counties.  Board members serve a 4-year term and may be appointed to subsequent terms.  

2018-2022 Board of Directors


  • Chair Kevin Kellems,  business & public affairs consultant, Jefferson County 
  • Dana Huber, Huber’s Orchard, Winery, & Vineyards and the Starlight Distillery, Floyd County
  • John Jones, founder of the John Jones Automotive Group, Washington County
  • Steve Meyer, retired, Scottsburg High School, Scott County 
  • Kenny Rush, retired, vice president Sellersburg Stone Co., business development Irving Materials (IMI), Clark County

RDA Administration

The Our SoIN RDA is administered by One Southern Indiana, the chamber of commerce and state recognized local development organization for Clark and Floyd counties in Indiana.